One Year Blogiversary

Hey darlings, today is my one year blogiversary! Wow, just….wow! 

I can’t believe that on this day in 2016, 16-year-old me decided to dive into the world of bloggers. *sighs* Such a small fish in a big ocean. 🙂

Thank you SO much to all of you lovely people who follow my blog (even though I have been very sporadic with my posts)! I will now send you all a virtual hug:

Since I don’t really know what else to put on this post, I will just give you all a “Currently” list so you can see what I’ve been up to.

Currently I’m:

Feeling: Happy (cause of my blogiversary)  and tired (cause of work)! Also I’ve been HIGHLY annoyed lately with 90% of the people on social media talking about their marches and finding the smallest things to complain about. They say “No hate” but are constantly being a bunch of bigots by hating on Trump. *rolls eyes* Like, go up to Canada and please rid us of your stupidity! Thank you! 

Every time on look on the news or Instagram I just:

(Sorry not sorry for the mini rant….) 

Watching: The Office, A Series of Unfortunate Events (which is really hard for me to get into right now), Victoria, and The Man in the High Castle. 

Reading: The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain.

Writing: In my Bullet Journal! I got one a few weeks ago and I love it! I think I have system down, but I might be tweaking it a bit. 😉

Listening To: The Crown soundtrack.

Wondering: What I’m gonna do after I graduate in June… -_-

Buying: Stuff from redbubble.com. A lot of my friends’ birthdays are coming up in the next couple of weeks and I’m trying to save money to spend on their gifts, but like, the Too Faced Semi Sweet Palette is calling, so I just look at it on my Ulta app like….

(If you’re a makeup addict, you can see my dilemma)

 Well, that’s it for today’s post! (I hope you liked all the gifs) Again, a HUGE THANK YOU to all my followers! I couldn’t have gotten this far without y’all. 

Have an amazing day! ❤

5 thoughts on “One Year Blogiversary

  1. Many congratulations, Jenna!!! Wow. I can’t believe that it’s already been a year! (I think that I remember some of your earlier posts…) Isn’t the sense of accomplishment amazing after sticking to something for A WHOLE YEAR. Anyways. Again, congrats!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

