My Senior Year Bucketlist

As you know I’m a senior in high school. With that being said, how could I not take the opportunity to write up a ‘Senior Year Bucketlist’?! I hope I will be able to check off everything by the time I graduate. Some of the things on my list (ending in question marks) I’m not sure if I’ll be able to do them, but if I do get a chance, then great! (And ‘w/f’ means ‘with friends’.) Throughout the school year I’ll be coming back to check off the things that I did, so be sure to check back every once in a while! (Also I may add some as more come to mind…)

S.Y. BUCKETLIST:

  1. Go to the mall w/f 
  2. Visit the Natchez Trace Bridge w/f
  3. Watch ‘The Little Prince’ w/f
  4. Host another book exchange?
  5. Road trip?
  6. LOTR marathon w/f?
  7. Have lunch or coffee w/f 
  8. Roller skating?
  9. Visit Dollywood/Creation Museum (Ark Encounter)?
  10. Make new friends 
  11. Get a job
  12. Go bowling w/f?
  13. Get a camera 
  14. Have a park day w/f
  15. Sleepover? 
  16. Reach my Goodreads Reading Goal 
  17. Write a song?
  18. Make a scrapbook/photo album
  19. Get my Driver’s License 
  20. Have a photoshoot w/f? 
  21. Get my senior pictures taken 
  22. Go to the movies w/f 
10 thoughts on “My Senior Year Bucketlist

  1. Well scrapbooks are always fun so definitely do that (that is, if you can afford to). I’m always looking for new friends (not to replace the old ones, if that’s what you’re thinking) so if you wanna be my friend you can.
    Your friend,
    Guitar Solo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve always wanted to make a bucket list!! But … I haven’t. Plus, if I did one, I’d have a hard time with it considering the fact that I have a hard time with a schedule and the like. (Man, am I gonna have a hard time when I need to get a job. 😉 )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

