What I Got for My Birthday

Hey darlings! In my Life Update post, I mentioned that I got some birthday money from family, friends, and working at a curriculum booth. Here are the things that I spent my money on!

1. A ukulele

I got my very first ukulele! It’s a Kala Makala Dolphin Ukulele (notice the dolphin where the strings are held together on the bottom). I love it so much and it sounds so beautiful! Just look at that color! XD

2. My sister’s birthday gift

For my sister’s birthday, I got her some books (Gathering Blue by Lois Lowry, Dreamtreaders and The Door Within by Wayne Thomas Batson from thriftbooks.com) and some cute magnetic bookmarks from CraftedVan on Etsy!

3. Tombow Dual Brush Pens & Purple Headphones

I use the pens for calligraphy and handlettering, and I got some new earbuds cause my other ones finally died. :(:

4. A camera

I got a Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 in Blue with a Galaxy case! I also got another box of accessories to go along with it. I got it all from Amazon.

5. A Bag/Backpack

I’ve always wanted a bag like this style and I finally got one! I love the color scheme!

6. Lipcolor

I got this pretty lipcolor by Revlon in number 655-Kisses. It’s really pretty! (The color has more mauve though…)

Well, that’s pretty much everything I got! I hope y’all enjoyed this post. Later! ❤

7 thoughts on “What I Got for My Birthday

Leave a Reply

