Lovely Bloggers Award

It’s Tag Time! For this tag, I was nominated by the wonderful A Blow Of Bubbles! Thanks for the nomination! (And sorry it has taken me forever to do this!)

Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog

List the rules and display the award (couldn’t find a picture)

Tag 6-10 bloggers

State 7 facts about yourself

7 Facts About Me:

1. I have never been to Disney World.

2. I have always been the shortest of my friends.

3. I want to get into cake decorating.

4. I have one-sided dimples.

5. I still have not mastered the art of eating Spaghetti.

6. It took me two times to get my driver’s permit.

7. I am the second eldest in my family.

Bloggers I Tag:

1. WellwellGirls

2. Totally Ro

3. Aquatera

(I couldn’t think of any others, so if you want to do this, feel free!)

I hope you enjoy this (very short) tag! Later, darlings! ❤

3 thoughts on “Lovely Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

