5 Things I’m NOT Looking Forward To This Summer

So a while back, I did a post on the 5 things that I’m looking forward to this summer. And obviously, if you read the title, here is the exact opposite!

1. Swimming

I have a love/hate relationship with swimming. I mean, it’s fun and all, but there are SO MANY germs in the pool! Like, EWW!

2. Immodesty Galore!

I swear, every time the weather starts getting a little warm people are already throwing off their clothes! I don’t know if that’s just how it is where I live, but come on people! At least have some decency. If not for you, at least for me!

3. It’s going to be crowded… everywhere.

No offence to any public-schoolers out there, but whether it’s at the store or the amusement park, it’s always crowded! (Although I can totally sympathize with y’all about summer break, cause I went to public school til 6th grade, so…)

4. The Heat!

Even though I was born in California, I’m a winter person. Hot weather and I don’t mix.

5. All the bugs are coming out!

Bugs love to be out and about during summer, and that’s when you get bitten up; lovely…

So that’s it for today’s post! What are some things YOU aren’t looking forward to this summer? Later, darlings! ❤

*Author’s Note: Okay, so I know I haven’t been so good with posting lately, and I’m really sorry! Especially about doing reviews every Wednesday! We are having some family over for the next couple weeks, so I won’t be posting much. After they leave, I’ll do my best to update more. Thanks for being patient with me!*

7 thoughts on “5 Things I’m NOT Looking Forward To This Summer

  1. good thing about the heat is i can get a good tan!! well, i have to admit, i LOVE swimming!!
    God Bless!!!!!!
    Clo, Is. 53:5, #UNASHAMED, heresclo.blogspot.com, YouTube channel-Clo Hale

    Like

Leave a Reply

