Makeup Review: Ipsy February Glam Bag

Hey darlings! Today I will be reviewing Ipsy’s February Glam Bag: Pretty in #IpsyPink. If you don’t know what Ipsy is, it’s a company that sends you a “Glam (makeup) Bag” filled with 5 makeup products for just $10 a month. I’ve been getting it since November 2015, and I love it! They always give out cute bags and great products for me to try every month! I haven’t received the March Glam Bag yet, so I’ll be reviewing last month’s bag.

Glam Bag

This is the bag that came with all the goodies in it! Super cute! And all of their glam bags have a little zipper that says “Ipsy” on it.

tre’StiQue: Baby Blush Stick in Bora Bora Coral

I haven’t gotten around to using this one yet, but it looks great! I used another one of tre’StiQue’s products, and I loved it!

VINTAGE by Jessica Liebeskind: Sparkling Lipgloss in Pink Sequin

This one came out more sheer than I thought and the consistency of the gloss was really sticky.

Ciate London (Olivia Palermo x Ciate London Paint Pot): Sundays- my off duty nude

The color is a little too light for me, but it looked really pretty!

IT Cosmetics (Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Concealer): Neutral Medium

I had some redness under my eyes, and this concealed it perfectly. Just the right shade, too!

Skinfix: Ultra Rich Body Butter

Really rich and smooth. Loved it!

 

So overall, I’d give this bag 7 out of 10 stars. The stuff they give is really great (and at a decent price) and I can’t wait to get the next bag! Hope y’all enjoyed the review. Later! ❤

12 thoughts on “Makeup Review: Ipsy February Glam Bag

  1. Nice! I tried some of them too, and although the lip gloss was kind of sticky, its still pretty if you use just a little bit.;)

    Like

  2. I loved your post!!!!!!!!!!! The lip-stick looks like it would be my favorite!!!! You should do more make-up post in the future!!!! I’m sure the rest of your followers would like it just as much as i would!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 :O :O :O :O :O
    ~Ray
    #unashamed
    #peace

    Like

Leave a Reply

