My School Planner

Alrighty! So, I know that we still have almost a whole semester left of school, but that doesn’t mean it’s too early to start looking for a planner for next school year. I actually already got mine! Here’s a few pics:

downloaddownload (1)download (2)

This is Mardel’s ‘A Simple Plan’ planner. I’ve been using their planners for the past 2 years to help keep track of my stuff, and I love them! The color scheme and little dividers are the cutest thing! If your interested in getting one, click here!

Hope you enjoyed this quick review! Later, darlings! ❤

11 thoughts on “My School Planner

  1. REALLY-REALLY-REALLY COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LUV THE COLORS TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! REALLY NICE JENNA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    #UNASHAMED
    #PEACE

    Like

Leave a Reply

