Goals for 2016-Darling Gail

Hello everyone! This is my very first blog post. So that means that I am NOT the one who started Darling Inspirations. With that being said, for it being my first post, I am going to talk about MY goals for 2016! (I did not mean that in a selfish or self centered way!) Okay…

  1. Spend more time in the Bible💎
  2. Improve at guitar🎐
  3. Read 120 books🌋
  4. Be kinder than last year:)😊
  5. Improve at knitting and sewing🎁
  6. Improve at writing (books, please!:/)💌
  7. Eat healthier🍯
  8. Get my permit🚗
  9. Start a sport🌅
  10. Attend a formal🎀
  11. Be more joyful😄
  12. Get ahead on homework🎒
  13. Have a GREAT summer break🌊
  14. Cook and bake more🍰
  15. Start a small business🎁
  16. Learn new things!🎈

Well, that’s my list! They’re not supposed to be in order, just things I would LOVE to do! What about you? That’s all for now! See you later darlings!💐

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Goals for 2016-Darling Gail

  1. LUV your goals for this year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I did my own list for this year in my journal!!!!!! :)))
    #unashamed
    #peace
    Ray

    Like

  2. …ONE OF MY GOALS FOR THIS YAER WAS TO START A NEW BOOK AND I DID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

