First Post

   Welcome darling readers! Today, I was thinking about what to write for my first blog post and how I should go about doing it. So, I did a little research and realized that I should probably avoid the cliché “First Blog Post” that seems to be used quite often.

   Where people introduce themselves, say why they started the blog, and tell what they want to blog about. While that’s all fine and dandy, what usually ends up following is a while of inactivity after due to the loss of inspiration for the writer, and loss of interest for the reader. I mean as a fellow reader myself, that can tend to get a bit old.

   So, instead of doing all that, I’ll just let you know real quick that this blog will be a little mix of everything. I’ll let us discover more about each other along the journey, so it can bring that air of mystery that can add just a bit more of creativity to this blog (I hope!).

Well, until then darlings! ❤

“Little by little, one travels far.” -J.R.R. Tolkien

6 thoughts on “First Post

  1. I LUV what you said about not doing the usual thing at the first post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Im planning on starting a blog someday and i think i like your idea on that!!!!! :))))))))))))))

    Like

Leave a Reply

